Prem Joshua & Band

In Concert

Release Date : Jun 17, 2008

Label : Prem Joshua & Band

In Concert

Track List
01 Namaskar
02 Jhule Lal
03 Seven Bubbles in the Bottle
04 The Subject Tonite is Love
05 Spur
06 Mata Bharat
07 Trust

In this album Prem Joshua & Band present the highlights of their 2007 concert tour.

These live recordings feature seven new versions of Prem Joshua “classics” and two brand-new tracks. With originality, virtuosity and confidence the quartet creates a musical masala of indian classical, jazz, funk and chill-out…, a music so masterfully yet playfully blended that it has found a place in the hearts of listeners in the East, the West and beyond.