Prem Joshua & Band

Desert Visions

Release Date : Jan 01, 1995

Label : Prem Joshua

Desert Visions

Track List
01 The Raja’s Ride
02 Daia
03 Hot Season
04 Sarang
05 Pagan Dance
06 Jungle
07 Kirwani
08 Desert Moon
09 Flight of the Swan
10 From Behind The Hills

Meet the people of Rajasthan with their strong tribal rhythms. Take a walk in the gardens of the rajas with rich melodies exploring powerful eastern scales. Meet Joshua’s soprano sax in a desert oasis! Featuring lots of ethnic grooves, bamboo flute, dilruba and soprano sax.